Congressional Farmer Cooperative Caucus

Membership

Officers

Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN), Co-Chair Senator John Thune (R-SD), Co-Chair Rep. Sam Graves (R-MO), Co-Chair Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA), Co-Chair

Senate

Senator Mike Braun (R-IN)

Senator Michael Crapo (R-ID)

Senator Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)

Senator Dick Durbin (D-IL)

Senator Joni Ernst (I-IA)

Senator Deb Fischer (R-NE)

Senator Chuck Grassley (R-IA)

Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)

Senator Roger Marshall (R-KS)

Senator Jerry Moran (R-KS)

Senator Michael Rounds (R-SD)

Senator Chuck Schumer (D-NY)

Senator Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)

Senator John Thune (R-SD)

Sentaor Roger Wicker (R-MS)

House

Rep. Mike Bost (R-IL)

Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA)

Rep. Joe Courtney (D-CT)

Rep. Rick Crawford (R-AR)

Rep. Henry Cuellar (D-TX)

Rep. Sam Graves (R-MO)

Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)

Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)

Rep. Tracey Mann (R-KS)

Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA)

Rep. Frank Lucas (R-OK)

Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-MO)

Rep. Betty McCollum (D-MN)

Rep. Gregorio Sablan (D-MP)

Rep. Michael Simpson (R-ID)

Rep. Adrian Smith (R-NE)

Rep. Mike Thompson (D-CA)



50 F Street NW, Suite 900 Washington, DC 20001 | (202) 626-8700 www.ncfc.org | facebook: www.facebook.com/FarmerCoop | X: @FarmerCoop



Congressional Farmer Cooperative Caucus

I. PURPOSE:

Provide a forum for Members of Congress interested in working together in support of public policy and programs to protect and enhance the ability of farmers to join together to form cooperative associations to improve their income from the marketplace, manage risk, and strengthen their bargaining power, allowing individual producers to better compete globally.

II. GOALS:

Promote greater awareness and understanding of farmer cooperatives and their importance as a proven tool to help individual family farmers and ranchers through the ups and downs of weather, commodity markets, and technological change and provide timely analysis and other information on economic and market trends, including existing and proposed laws and regulations impacting farmer cooperatives and the ability of farmer to form cooperative associations.

III. MEMBERSHIP:

Bicameral and bipartisan

IV. CO-CHAIR EMPLOYEE CONTACTS:

Thomas Liepold (Office of Senator Klobuchar)
Ryan Donnelly (Office of Senator Thune)
Jonathan Harder (Officer of Representative Graves)
Alexa Fox (Office of Representative Costa)

(202) 224-3244 (202) 224-2321 (202) 225-7041 (202) 225-3341



